NCNMLG 2014-2015 Officers

President	Raquel Abad
Vice-President / President Elect	Stephen Kiyoi
Past-President	Carmen Huddleston
Secretary	Amy Studer
Treasurer	Judith Mills
Nominating Committee Chair	Xan Goodman
Nominating Committee	Julia Hause
MLA Nominating Committee	Michelle Henley
MLA Chapter Council Representative	Mina Davenport
MLA Chapter Council Alternative	Michelle Rachal

NCNMLG 2014-2015 Committee Membership

AHIP Credentialing Liaison	Vacant
Archivist	Polina Ilieva
Communications	Chezire Aclimados
Membership Services Chair	Mike Liddicoat
Outreach Co-Chair (Nevada)	Julia Hause
Outreach Co-Chair (California)	Jennifer Dinalo
Parliamentarian	Vacant
Professional Development	Claire Sharifi
PSMRL Advisory Committee	Peggy Tahir
2016 Joint Meeting Co-Chair	Chezire Aclimados
2016 Joint Meeting Co-Chair	Shannon Meaney
2016 Joint Meeting Co-Chair	Claire Sharifi